The Team

Meet Our Push The Boat Out Team

Emma Collins, Festival Director

Martha Adonai Williams, Programme Manager

Tuesday McPhail, Producer

Emily Donaldson, Social Media and Marketing Coordinator

Julie Amphlett, Finance Manager

Miriam Morris, PR

Board of Directors

Jenny Niven, Board of Directors

Anne Diack, Board of Directors

Jennifer Howard-Coombes, Board of Directors

Jen White, Board of Directors

Rock The Boat

Catherine Wilson Garry, Rock the Boat

Julia Sorensen, Rock the Boat

Programme Group

Tamara Schlesinger

Arusa Qureshi 

Iona Lee

Jamie Pettinger

Beth Cochrane

For all general enquiries to the festival please contact: